Student Achievement Student Scholarships Granted – ECU

Recipients of CMGT Departmental Scholarships for award period 2016-2017

Scholarship/Award	Amount	Recipient's Name	Classification
Home Builders Supply Company Scholarship Fund	\$5000	James Wynn	Senior
Southern Piping Scholarship Fund	\$2500	Giblin, Casey	Senior
	\$2500	Diebolt, Troy	Junior
The T.A. Loving Company Scholarship Endowment Fund	\$1500	Wilkerson, Dakota	Junior
Robert E. Barnhill, Sr. Scholarship Fund	\$1500	Giblin, Casey	Senior
H.A. Butch Hardy (Oldcastle) Scholarship	\$1000	Woodruff, Alec	Sophomore
Rick Judson/NCHBA/NHE Residential Construction Scholarship	\$1000	Pova, Ryan	Senior
The Ready Mixed Concrete Company Alumni	\$1000	Crissey, Troy	Senior
Scholarship Fund	\$1000	Moody, Peter	Sophomore
The Service Roofing Scholarship Endowment Fund	\$1000	Wilkerson, Dakota	Junior
The Coastal Plains Chapter of the Professional Construction Estimators Association of America Scholarship Endowment Fund	\$1000	Diebolt, Troy	Junior
The Mark Tipton/Pitt County-Greenville Home Builders Association Scholarship	\$1000	Pova, Ryan	Senior
The Triangle Chapter of the Professional Construction Estimators Association of America Scholarship Endowment Fund	\$1000	Daigle, Renee	Senior
	\$1000	Garbarino, Sean	Junior
	\$1000	Lollis, William	Junior
	\$1000	Nickels, Carly	Senior
	\$1000	Wakefield, Logan	Senior
Construction Financial Management Association (CFMA) Scholarship	\$1000	Garbarino, Sean	Junior
Tom and Ann Gibbs Scholarship	\$1000	Hatfield, Christopher	Senior
Construction Management Scholarship Pool (Major Contributors to Pool: Builders Mutual)	\$3000	Woodruff, Alec	Sophomore
	\$500	Anna, Mark	Senior
	\$500	Cartledge, Eric	Senior
	\$500	Cobb, Michael	Senior
	\$500	Crissey, Troy	Senior
	\$500	Henry, Jared	Senior
	\$500	Lollis, William	Junior
	\$500	McCurry, Bradley	Senior
TOTAL AWARDS = 27	\$33,500		

AGC Education and Research Foundation 2016 Scholarship Recipients

Jared Henry - Mashburn Construction Company Scholarship

Outstanding Students

Fall 2015 Jason Davis

Spring 2016 Scott Kelly and James Moore

NAHB National Competition Team

Jason Davis

André Duncan

Jenna Nelson

Logan Phillips

Ryan Pova

Patrick Wurzel

J. D. Wynn

Sigma Lambda Chi

Officers

Jared Henry, President

Tyner Pearson, Vic President

Jared Goodrum, Secretary

Grant Carr, Treasurer

2015-2016 Inductees

Zachary Byrnes

Michael Cobb

Renee Daigle

Barbra Glynn

Clayton Hopkins

Beau Kelly

James Moore

Carly Nickels

Cody Pittman

Mark Potter

Ryan Pova

Piyawat Sittiwongse

James Wynn

Oldcastle Blockfest Competition Winners

Colton Harrell

Alexander Jenkins

Brandon Jones

Dalton List

William Smith