BS in Design Advisory Committee Members Current as of Aug 24 2018

According to its charter, the role of the BS in Design Advisory Committee includes but is not limited to the following:

- Contributing to the validation of BS in Design program objectives, student learning outcomes, and student competencies.
- Participating in BS in Design outcome and program learning outcomes validation and the evaluation of overall BS in Design success.

Committee membership includes the following:

Chris Denton, Advisory Committee Chair

cdenton@aeieng.com AEI | Affiliated Engineers 919.913.4317

Bryan Tucker

Jackson.Tucker@SNCorp.com Designer Sierra Nevada Corporation Space Systems Group 919-595-6841

Jeremy McKee

jmckee@aeieng.com AEI | Affiliated Engineers 919.913.4332

Todd King

stk@waynecc.edu
Mechanical Engineering Instructor
Department Chair-Engineering & Manufacturing Technologies
919-739-6814

Melisa Ball

melisa.ball@bshg.com BSH Home Appliances Corporation Home Appliances 252-672-9264

Brooke Gray

abgray@masterbrand.com Engineering Specialist MasterBrand Cabinets

Michael McDowell

mcdowellmike@hotmail.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-mcdowell-11aa965/ Quality Manager Iconic Marine Group

Kenzie Hanks

kenzmonnette@gmail.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/kenzie-hanks-890b6860/ Project Designer R IV Architecture, PA

Suzie Turner

shturner@ncsu.edu Student, Master of Architecture North Carolina State University

Cindy Batten

cindy.batten@hyster-yale.com Human Resources Business Partner III Hyster-Yale Group (252) 561-7136

Amber Idol

aidol@mhaworks.com https://mhaworks.com/people/amber-idol/ Project Designer

Student Members

Architectural Technology: vacant

Mechanical Technology

Dishawn Christopher Harvey harveyd09@students.ecu.edu