ECSHS donates $1,000 for scholarships

ECSHSThe Eastern Carolina Safety and Health School board presented a $1,000 scholarship donation to the ECU College of Engineering and Technology on Feb. 14. Scholarship funds are used to support students pursuing a Masters of Science in Occupational Safety (MSOS) degree. Pictured from left are TJ Mohammed, chair of the Department of Technology Systems; Eddie Johnson, vice president of the ECSHS board; and CET Dean Harry Ploehn.